2011-2012

 

Readings begin at 8 pm and are held in the Emory Bookstore – on the ground floor – unless otherwise noted. All readings are free and open to the public!


Matt Henriksen, Lee Ann Roripaugh, Daniel Nester

Thursday, September 15, 2011


Kiki Petrosino, Angela Veronica Wong, Steven Karl

Thursday, September 29, 2011

 

Susana Gardner, James Maughn, Marthe Reed, Mackenzie Carignan, Marci Nelligan

Friday, October 14, 2011


Serena Chopra, Esther Lee, Gary Jackson, Amber Nelson

Thursday, November 3, 2011


Shanna Compton, Maureen Thorson, Sandra Simonds, Anne Boyer, Peter Davis

Thursday, Novermber 10, 2011


Anselm Berrigan, Edmund Berrigan

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Evie Shockley, Chelsea Rathburn , Megan Kaminski

Thursday, January 26, 2012


Matthea Harvey, Blake Butler

Thursday, February 23, 2012


Megan Volpert, Laura Solomon, Kristin Abraham

Thursday, March 8, 2012


Zachary Schomburg, Cindy Arrieu-King, Megin Jimenez, Laura Cronk

Friday, March 23, 2012


Ben & Sandra Doller, Jessica Smith

Thursday, April 19, 2012